Nadermann und Martin GmbH

Am Alten Flugplatz 4-8
47059 Duisburg

Tel.: 0203 31959-30
Fax: 0203 31959-55

Email: service@nadermann-martin.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Karl-Heinz Martin

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0203 - 31959-45
Fax: 0203 - 31959-55
E-Mail: k.h.martin@martin-entsorgung.de

Sebastian Martin

Betriebsleiter / eANV

Tel.: 0203 - 31959-33
Fax: 0203 - 31959-55
E-Mail: s.martin@nadermann-martin.de

Gregor Mattner

Controlling

Tel.: 0203 - 31959-42
Fax: 0203 - 31959-55
E-Mail: g.mattner@nadermann-martin.de

Kathrin Siewert

Faktura

Tel.: 0203 - 31959-38
Fax: 0203 - 31959-55
E-Mail: k.siewert@martin-entsorgung.de

Angelina Musu

eANV

Tel.: 0203 - 31959-31
Fax: 0203 - 31959-55
E-Mail: a.musu@nadermann-martin.de

Henk Grevinga

Tank-/ Industriereinigung

Tel.: 0203 - 31959-30
Fax: 0203 - 31959-55
E-Mail: h.grevinga@nadermann-martin.de
Nach oben